Welcome Back!

Your 2017-2018  MEA President is Brendan St. George.  Brendan teaches at MHS and can be contacted via his email address  b3stg@aol.comAnn Graham is your 2017-2018 Vice President.  Ann teaches at Whitcomb and can be contacted via her email address grahamszel@verizon.net

Sick Days Buy Back Form (Due December 31st)

Seniority List January 2017

Lane Change Form  (For a September 2018 lane change form is due February 1 2018)

New Teachers
“Just for New Teachers” 16h Annual Conference is Sat. Nov. 4th 2017 in Worcester.
Registration and Information

DESE Summary of June 2017 Board Regulation Changes
On June 27, 2017, the Board of Elementary and Secondary Education voted to approve regulation changes impacting educator licensure, program approval and license renewal.  Summary Document




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s