MEA Scholarship Information
Applications due April 15, 2018

Seniority List January 2018

If you need to be added to the MEA email distribution list please send a request to jessheymea@gmail.com

I you would like to complete the MEA negotiations survey but do not have the link contact a member of the Negotiations committee

Julie Melvin (ECC)

Tracy Dunning (Jaworek)

Jen Burgos (Kane)

Deb Winske (Richer)

Rupal Patel   Mary Altenhof  – Chair  (Whitcomb)

Elton Thomas  (High School)

Sharon Mattingly  (High School)

Your 2017-2018  MEA President is Brendan St. George.  Brendan teaches at MHS and can be contacted via his email address  b3stg@aol.comAnn Graham is your 2017-2018 Vice President.  Ann teaches at Whitcomb and can be contacted via her email address grahamszel@verizon.net


DESE Summary of June 2017 Board Regulation Changes
On June 27, 2017, the Board of Elementary and Secondary Education voted to approve regulation changes impacting educator licensure, program approval and license renewal.  Summary Document




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s